Martin Ekman – Aldrig min – OUT NOW!

Martin Ekman release his new single “Aldrig min”, from the upcoming EP “Kapitel X” that will be released the 26 of August.

Performed by: Martin Ekman.
Music and lyrics written by: Martin Ekman.

Back vocals: Linnea Hägglöf.
Drums: Pål Norman.
Trumpet: Mårten Larsson.
Piano and acoustic guitar: Martin Ekman
Bass: Christopher Anderzon

Mixed by Andreas Hedberg, Custom Music Productions.
Mastering by Björn Engelmann, Cutting Room..
Artwork by Caisa Magnusson and Minou Ekman.

Martin Ekman on Facebook
Martin Ekman Website

Share This: