Martin Ekman – Kapitel X (EP) OUT NOW!

Martin Ekman release his new EP “Kapitel X”.

Performed by: Martin Ekman.
Music and lyrics written by: Martin Ekman.

Back vocals: Carolina Wallin Pérez, Linnea Hägglöf and Stefan Persson.
Drums: Pål Norman.
Trumpet: Mårten Larsson.
Piano and acoustic guitar: Martin Ekman.
Bass: Christopher Anderson.

Mixed by Andreas Hedberg, Custom Music Productions.
Mastering by Björn Engelmann, Cutting Room.
Artwork by Caisa Magnusson and Minou Ekman.

Martin Ekman on Facebook
Martin Ekman Website

Share This: