Martin Ekman – Edsviksvägen 102

Music and Lyrics: Martin Ekman.

Lead Vocals, Piano and Accordian: Martin Ekman.
Drums: Pål Norman.
Percussion: Stefan Persson.
Bass: Jerk Norman.
Back vocals: Linnea Hägglöf, Rikard Svensson, Daniel Borg, Stefan Persson, Mårten Larsson and Pål Norman.
Trumpet: Mårten Larsson.
Choir: Musicians from class 6B1, Bergtorpsskolan in Täby.

Mixed by: Andreas Hedberg, Custom Music Productions.
Mastering by: Björn Engelmann, Cutting Room.

Cover by Caisa Magnusson.

Share This: